DEV Community

Laurence Ininda
Laurence Ininda

Posted on

New Here!πŸ™Œ

Hi DEV community,
I'm new here and hoping to share my work, experiences and ideas as well as learn from you all. I've been reading and love a lot of the work and experiences that is shared on DEV.

In the spirit of sharing, I will share a recent project that I worked on: Rebuilding my personal site. My writing is mostly poetry and prose but getting into writing about my programming work.

Learning goals:

  1. Apply React.js to a Web project
  2. Make the website a Progressive Web Application
  3. Use Contentful to deliver blog posts

Working Site:

Current Website Version

Still working on the home page animation and adding a few perks.

Feel free to give me feedback!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
miketalbot profile image
Mike Talbot ⭐

Nicely done, does highlight your content which is excellent.

Collapse
 
laudebugs profile image
Laurence Ininda

Thank you Mike.