DEV Community

Vince Ram
Vince Ram

Posted on

Recover your stolen cryptocurrency now.

Ever since my last experience with a fake online investment company where i invested the total amount of $130k worth of BTC, in order to be in the company monthly payroll and make some interest, little did i know that i was dealing with a fraudulent company, when it was time for me to make withdrawal i was being restricted from doing so even when i can still read my money from dashboard, i got really depressed about this I almost gave up on life cause I felt it is over i was dying inside till I eventually opened up to a friend who referred me to a hacker who he claimed was able to recover my lost money, at first I was skeptical about it because there are a lot of fake recovery scams out there. well after plundering on it for several days I decided to give it a shot and to behold I can say categorically that I’ve been able to recover my stolen funds. I marvel at the level of expertise and how quickly my case was handled as I was able to recover my money within three days. I’m super excited hacktified was able to help me, they are the real deal. Reach out to them on hacktified {}. c o m. Thank me later.

Top comments (0)