DEV Community

Oluwaseyifunmitan
Oluwaseyifunmitan

Posted on

It’s February it’s New Month 🎈

Happy new month friends, I hope January was awesomely filled with good moments 😊.

Today been the first day of February
I’m taking my time to share my plans and how I work so my followers can follow the timeline and So will be able to give my best in teaching the little I knew about software development.

MY TIMELINE:
I post weekly on my personal tech blog howtothese.xyz and I use dev.to too.

My focus is to teach absolute beginners the little I know, share tips and work on open projects.

If you are a web developer beginner Or just getting started with JavaScript you are free to drive in to my blog anytime and learn the little I’m willing to offer cause I know they might be helpful.

Friends it’s new month I wish you all the best πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

Top comments (0)