DEV Community

Cover image for Pure -CSS Animated Pikachu
Arpit Singh
Arpit Singh

Posted on

Pure -CSS Animated Pikachu

Hey, fellow developers!

I am excited to share my first project created using HTML and CSS with you all. As a beginner, it was challenging to get started, but with determination and perseverance, I was able to create a project that I am proud of.

My project is a pure CSS animated Pikachu! It was a fun challenge as a beginner to use CSS to bring Pikachu to life, and I'm proud of what I've created.

As a new developer, I know that I have a lot to learn, and I welcome any suggestions or feedback that you might have for me. Please feel free to share your thoughts and opinions on my project, and let me know how I can improve my skills.

I am grateful to be part of this developer community and look forward to learning from all of you. Thank you for taking the time to read about my project, and I look forward to your feedback!

Top comments (0)