DEV Community

claudiavmbrito
claudiavmbrito

Posted on • Updated on

Hi, I'm Cláudia Brito

Hey, there!
So, this is a bit about me. I have been coding for 1 year (only 1 year truly though my first steps into programming were 4 years ago. It didn't go well!).

This year, I'll be starting my last year in Integrated Masters in Biomedical Engineering and last year I chose Medical Informatics to do my master's degree so I only had 1 year of programming classes.

I mostly program in Java and Python, though I've tried C and C++ (working a bit with medical imaging and 3D reconstruction), most recently I've used SQL.

In this last year, I've learned a bit of HTML5 and CSS, using also bootstrap.

I am currently learning more about machine learning and IoT technologies (focusing on cloud-based platforms) and I'm also interested in mobile development.

Nice to meet you. :)

Top comments (0)