DEV Community

Cover image for TicTacToe Unity3d Game Book for Beginners
Fernando B πŸš€
Fernando B πŸš€

Posted on

TicTacToe Unity3d Game Book for Beginners

I am happy to announce the first rough draft of TTT Book. A short introduction to game design. Still in the early phase, but if you are into game dev I sure would love to hear some feedback. You can complete a TTT game in Unity3d game engine except for the scoring, audio, and finishing touches. This is my first time attempting to write a book, please be gentle. I will be writing the remaining topics soon, just want some feedback to know that I am moving in the right direction.

Any feedback would be much appreciated!

Shout out to igamemaker for letting me use the awesome art assets!

Book
Art Assets

enter image description here

Top comments (0)