DEV Community

Cover image for Don't freak out! Stay calm and get organized.
Nati Thinks Tech
Nati Thinks Tech

Posted on • Updated on

Don't freak out! Stay calm and get organized.

Before I wrote this article, when I was trying to learn another language to make my portfolio's website, an article window about other languages was open. and I thought: Oh my god, too many things to study! D:
Yes, information technology, always gives the impression that we have to learn more and more and more, And That is not enough,
But... stay calm...
Every time that you have this sensation, remember: Everything of life has rhythm, patience, and selflove.it's just one step and maybe it's time to organize your study time, to arrive at the spot that you want, And STOP to reproduce the imposter syndrome,
Just keep learning!

Top comments (0)