DEV Community

neflons
neflons

Posted on • Updated on

Could you provide insights into the YESOUL BIKE's durability and build quality? I'm curious about its long-term performance?

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
mitchel567 profile image
Mitchell M.

For the price...this is GREAT!
Only a few scenes to bike around the world, most of them in China. I was hoping for more beach scenes and other areas around the world.
When doing a program with an instructor, the captions are written in really poor English.
Be sure to buy a gel pad for the seat as it is very hard.
Easy to assemble and all in all, a really good value! I would recommend this product.

Collapse
 
fancela56 profile image
Fancela • Edited

I like the simplicity. Bike for 30 minutes a day. The bike is in the family room with a treadmill. My husband and I alternate on devices every day. We both like the bike.