DEV Community

oren
oren

Posted on

Learning React and Typescript - asking for advice

I want to try React and Typescript. Is there a chatroom I can ask question about both or do I need two separate chats? I tried using Discord but it ask me to claim my account in order to post a message but I don't know what account I should claim (:

Also, can someone refer to me to good example of React and TypeScript? maybe this repo? https://github.com/Lemoncode/react-typescript-samples

Thanks!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
gugadev profile image
Gustavo Garsaky

Hi Oren. Here in Dev.to you can pick some articles of Typescript and JSX. For example, this user is writing about it.

Collapse
 
oren profile image
oren

Awesome. I will follow
Ferdy Budhidharma! Is there a way to mention his name in my reply so he will know we are talking about him?