Skip to content
loading...

re: What one should know about VIM before starting to use it? VIEW POST

FULL DISCUSSION
 

My Notes

VIM
Vim | vim.org
VIM - GITHUB
Github | github.com/vim/vim
Github Issues | github.com/vim/vim/issues
Github Pulls Requests | github.com/vim/vim/pulls
Github Commits Activity | github.com/vim/vim/graphs/commit-a...
VIM - PLUGINS ON VIM.ORG
Browse all Plugins | vim.org/scripts/script_search_resu...
Recent Script Update | vim.org/scripts/index.php
VIM - PLUGINS RESOURCES
Vim plugins sourced from GitHub | vimawesome.com
Trending Vim script repositories on GitHub today | github.com/trending/vim-script
Collaborative list of awesome vim resources | github.com/matteocrippa/awesome-vim
VIM - COLORS
Solarized Theme | ethanschoonover.com/solarized
Vim Colors | vimcolors.com
VIM - DISTRIBUTIONS
Distribution on Github
By most stars | github.com/search?o=desc&q=vim+dis...
By recently updated | github.com/search?o=desc&q=vim+dis...
VIM - USERS BLOGS
Durcheinandr | durcheinandr.de/tag/vim
Nop Wibben | nop.wibben.de
Freblogg | freblogg.com/search/label/Vim
Daily Vim Tumblr | dailyvim.tumblr.com
Daily Vim Blogspot | dailyvim.blogspot.lu
Yannesposito | yannesposito.com/Scratch/en/blog/L...
Tilvim | tilvim.com
Usevim | usevim.com
VIM - HELP RESOURCES
Wikia | vim.wikia.com/wiki/Vim_Tips_Wiki
Tips and Tricks | cs.swarthmore.edu/help/vim/
Vim Galore | github.com/mhinz/vim-galore
VIM - USERS ON TWITTER
Be Vimmer | twitter.com/be_vimmer_en
Vim Tips | twitter.com/vimtips
VIM - VIMRC FILES
Wilkox | github.com/wilkox/vim/blob/master/...
Konstad | git.konstad.me/chriskonstad/dotfil...
Dougblack | github.com/dougblack/dotfiles/blob...
VIM - DOCUMENTATION ON VIMDOC
Map Keys | vimdoc.sourceforge.net/htmldoc/map...
VIM - ARTICLE
Introduction
Vim Kurzeinführung | www-user.tu-chemnitz.de/~hot/VIM/V...
Cheatsheet
Vim Keyboard Shortcuts Cheatsheet | maketecheasier.com/vim-keyboard-sh...
Cheat Sheets Matching "Vim" | cheatography.com/explore/search/?q...
Cheat Sheet on Duckduckgo | duckduckgo.com/?q=vim+cheat+sheet&... | duck.co/ia/view/vim_cheat_sheet
Vim Quick Reference Guide | alexquinn.org/techref/Vim_Quick_Re...
Vimrc
A good Vimrc | dougblack.io/words/a-good-vimrc.html
Plugins
Google Vim Plugins | opensource.google.com/projects/vim...

code of conduct - report abuse