DEV Community

Cover image for My LocalHackDay 2021 Experience By Major League Hacking
Rida Ayaz
Rida Ayaz

Posted on

My LocalHackDay 2021 Experience By Major League Hacking

Hello everyone. I am Rida Ayaz, Senior doing BS-Software Engineering.
I have currently participated in MLH Local Hack Day: Build 2021.
Major League hacking's local hack day Build is a global day-long hack day, which brings ideas to life with a worldwide community.
The Local Hack Day Build was scheduled from the Sunday, January 10th to Monday, January 18th across the globe even in this pandemic.

It's absolutely amazing experience for me. I found some really unexpected but interesting challenges. I built some really good mini-projects and learnt some amazing new skills.

I hope to attend a hackathon like this by MLH in future too

MLH #MajorLeagueHacking #LocalHackDay

Top comments (0)