DEV Community

Niche Software Recruitment
Niche Software Recruitment

Posted on

I am exclusively a Ruby on Rails Recruiter and here is how to NOT speak to me (if you prefer)

Hey Guys,

Long story short this isn't a promo, and it isn't me dropping any names or trying to put my company out there. I am an anonymous recruiter on here that sometimes asks anonymous questions about how i can do my job better according to you guys.

We are a small company, and one that has come to appreciate that it doesn't matter how different from other recruiters you try to be, some people just don't like talking to a recruiter every two weeks.

So anyway, I have made a regular biweekly newsletter where i will be putting insights to the current market, current roles we have open and what is currently most successful on CVs and cover letters to get you the edge.

This isn't for everyone and I am not trying to get everybody to subscribe, but I am aware there are people out there who don't want to speak to me but do want to keep an ear to the ground within the market so if that is you, then here you are:

https://www.linkedin.com/newsletters/the-ruby-on-rails-job-market-7028364961189896192/

Love to the Ruby community <3

Top comments (0)