DEV Community

stephen
stephen

Posted on

This is my personal website made with framework Next.js

This is my first post on dev.to and I don't know if it is the right place to share my personal website but I want to know your opinions on it.

This is

Anything is welcome.

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
nikhilmwarrier profile image
nikhilmwarrier • Edited

It's awesome, seriously...
That cute gif...
Just try and improve readability and contrast, though....

Collapse
 
dance2die profile image
Sung M. Kim

Looks cute :)

Can you share the link (or source) to the site by chance?

Collapse
 
stef4nutz profile image
stephen

Just letting you know (if you probably still care) that my website is now open! Hosted on Vercel since they got good services. - also uses next.js!

sharosky.wtf

Still working on responsive

Collapse
 
stef4nutz profile image
stephen

When I will buy a domain, sure. :D

Collapse
 
kpeale profile image
Kpeale Legbara

🤩🤩🤩🤩

Collapse
 
stef4nutz profile image
stephen

Thank you!! :D