DEV Community

Illia Vasikov
Illia Vasikov

Posted on

I have these websites in just 40$ for guest posting.

Hi,

My name is Ilia vasikov.
Hi, I am a blogger and I am providing paid guest posts and also providing back-links services.
Here are some websites in Just 40$ For paid guest posting.

Websites URLs:

  1. densipaper.com
  2. tishare.com
  3. Fundly.com
  4. Agenciadenoticias.es
  5. Gipuzkoagaur.com
  6. Bizkaigaur.com

If you are buying Back-links or getting Sponsored Posts on good authority sites then please also give me a chance to work with you as I have the bulk of the sites having different quality features as you'll ask so, we can do long term business.
Let me know if you have any special needs.
After that I will send you the desired sites.
If you are interested in publishing articles on one or several web sites please reply to this email.
Here is my Email: illiavasikovdigitalmarketing@gmail.com

Waiting for your reply.
Thanks & Regards

Top comments (0)