DEV Community

Cover image for Day 76: Responsiveness day
Ivad Yves HABIMANA
Ivad Yves HABIMANA

Posted on

Day 76: Responsiveness day

Hi!
Today was about responsiveness on the pages I had been working on I know many people recommends mobile first approach for responsive web design but It doesn't come natural to me, I' m going to try it for the next sprint but for this sprint I did it manually today and it took me time but luckily it worked and my pages are now responsive. today I also got a chance to read about react context API and Redux I wanted something to know which one will be easier to store info about authenticated user info but from what I found React context can do the job so that's what I plan to use. tomorrow I will be doing some integration of all tasks done this week getting ready for the sprint closing. I want to get back to writing in this weekend it's been a while and I there is a lot to learn and share so that also will be in the weekend plan.

Signing off...

Top comments (0)