DEV Community

Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)
Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)

Posted on

17 : The Power Of Mathematics

Math let me how to think deeply and accurately,

what I describe my personality is intuitive, sensitive and a reserved person, I can act like an outgoing, vivid, like a California girl. The true myself also came out and now have a quite satisfying life, because, I can be totally in silence, and write about my feelings and how I see the world.
Oftentimes, I had to take too much of energies to explain how I am, in the society, and I guess people are not generous to each other, So should I fight for them? Not really, that does not belong to my personality, still peace and love.
However, I am learning the difference, and I don’t deal with everything, depending on the backgrounds, what experience they had, which logical thinking is suitable, sometimes, just let it go. math is a new language to make me belong to the world. Do you know how interesting talking about proofs and logic in daily life? It surrounds us.


I now accept that I might not be able to be a web developer, I got the point of thinking process I should have, and for a long time, I did not know, it is clear, and thanks to mathematics, I am now accepted the new way I am,

And It was going to remain math hate inside unless I tried to learn to program last year, I can not imagine how I spent that time with the pain.

Thus, my math project is officially started, it is as similar to vanilla JS, without frameworks, filled with truths, logics, and operations, What I prioritize in terms of mathematics is that becoming a best friend of math, and be natural with the mathematical process, and finally have my javascript!


My logic is completed, sometimes, switching off is okay to open the new door, don’t take an action if you want to rest, which means, take a rest.
I don’t get exhausted to think things deeply, it is not overthinking, it is the process the have a new solution for myself, I am lucky to meet math, so much

Top comments (0)