DEV Community

Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)
Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)

Posted on

26: Computational Thinking

Converting the process

What I love about the programming is that I can achieve something if I learn deeper and create the output, it makes me feel AWESOME

  • Unlimited possibility to make me grow up intellectual
  • Learning Discrete Mathematics is more important
  • Studying Algorithms are essential

I want to work the company who support my philosophy of thinking in terms of computer science, pure mathematics, and Javascript web front-end development, the purpose is set up, then, let me try to be the way I am


Learning to code is my life turning point, then, why not letting myself getting deeper to enjoy Pure mathematics?

Enjoy Discrete Math to grow up the computational thinking

Top comments (0)