DEV Community

Miss Pooja Anilkumar Patel
Miss Pooja Anilkumar Patel

Posted on

Adobe illustrator logo in Python

Hello friends...

I created Adobe illustrator logo using Python...

which is shown below:

Image description

I am glad that I am implementing Python turtle graphics by making various logos🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
anurag_vishwakarma profile image
Anurag Vishwakarma

You should add Projects details like code, and a blog some kind of reference to show your work and how you did it while posting. It makes more attractive.

Collapse
 
chiki1601 profile image
Miss Pooja Anilkumar Patel

You can visit my github profile and you tube channel using the given link in my bio

Collapse
 
chiki1601 profile image
Miss Pooja Anilkumar Patel

I dont know how to use blogspot for saving codes...and I am uploading my codes on Github and uploading videos on you tube also!

Collapse
 
anurag_vishwakarma profile image
Anurag Vishwakarma

If you want to write blog you can try

Medium

medium.com/creators

Thread Thread
 
chiki1601 profile image
Miss Pooja Anilkumar Patel

Okay......but it will fine or not.....that I'll put the same content on the medium...... because i don't know how to create a Blog.......as you can see in my article...... whatever i write it just simply.... sentences

Thread Thread
 
anurag_vishwakarma profile image
Anurag Vishwakarma

It's ok!

Thread Thread
 
chiki1601 profile image
Miss Pooja Anilkumar Patel

chiki1601.medium.com/
check out the link

Thread Thread
 
anurag_vishwakarma profile image
Anurag Vishwakarma

Nice! Keep it up.

Thread Thread
 
chiki1601 profile image
Miss Pooja Anilkumar Patel

Thank you 😊