DEV Community

Cover image for Day 239: Finally
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 239: Finally

liner notes:

  • Professional : Got up early to sit in on a Talk Prep session. Pretty good. Then I drove to my folks' house, it's my mother's birthday so I wanted to stop by and brought some breakfast. Got there (kind of far from where I was) and took a nap. haha. Got up and knocked my head against the warning I kept getting for a demo I built for a blog post I'm writing. Well... I finally got it!!! It was a setting I had to in the webpack config file. My rule of thumb is if I have to start messing with webpack to get something working, I stop using that framework. haha Point is, it is working and now I can write up this post! My brain was so fried after getting it to work. I tried SO MANY things and read SO MUCH documentation and forum posts! haha

  • Personal : Last night, I cleaned up some of the code I was working on for my side project. Making sure the server is sending what I need for the front end to show. Got pretty late, then went to sleep.

Snow capped mountains of Aconcagua, Argentina

Probably going to just write up an outline for my blog post so all I have to do is just flesh it out and submit it for review. Then I'm going to get the recording of the last show submitted to be played at the radio station this weekend. Then maybe continue working on my side project.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)