DEV Community

Cover image for Day 260: Dark Night
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 260: Dark Night

liner notes:

  • Professional : Where did the day go?! haha Spent the day heads down coding. Got a bunch of commands working for the new CLI the team is working on. It's only using mock data right now, but it's working so far. Pretty much it. Mostly coding. I did to to speak with a team member and had a quick meeting with the team about the CLI.

  • Personal : Last night, put together some materials for some things I want to do in the van. Other than that, researched more stuff for my side project. Then went to bed early. The cold and dark night got me. haha.

Sand dunes of Ica, Peru

Going to get something to eat and then get the recording from the last show sent to the station. After that, I'll probably go through the tracks submitted and for the show this week. Maybe some coding? I'll see how dark and cold it gets. haha

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)