DEV Community

Cover image for Day 295 : Fingers
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 295 : Fingers

liner notes:

  • Professional : Got up early to take part in some team building exercises. We did these before but these were new ones. Had a great time on each occasion. Really good to get a chance to hang out with my team mates "outside" of work. Also had a one on one meeting with another team member. It was a really good day. Spent the rest of the day working on fine tuning my slides for the presentation tomorrow.

  • Personal : Last night, I finished up creating the slides for my presentation. Did some fine tuning. Ran into some CSS issues and getting things to look how I want. Then went to sleep early since I was getting up early.

A field of tall green grass in Great Bookham, United Kingdom

Going to finish up my script for the presentation and run through it a couple of times and make sure the site works. I haven't had to use it since this time last year when I gave a presentation. Hopefully it all still works. haha It should, I haven't changed anything. Fingers crossed. One way or another, it will be done tomorrow. haha

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)