DEV Community

Cover image for Day 345 : Shut 'em Down
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 345 : Shut 'em Down

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty chill day. Had a meeting in the morning and then worked a "booth" at a virtual conference. It's the same conference I went to last year that was the last in person before organizers shut 'em down. It was cool. Not as much interaction at the booth, but I was tweeting during the event and got some good interaction on there. While listening to the talks I would work on my blog post and keep an eye on the chatroom.

  • Personal : Didn't really do much last night. I ordered some items online and had to do research before purchasing. Then I watched an episode of "Dr. Stone". Ended the night going through tracks for the radio show this week.

View of the mountainous coast of Cape Schanck, Australia through an opening in some trees

So this morning, I woke up with an idea to refactor a feature in an upcoming side project and separate it out into it's one site that can be linked from other sites or visited directly. It involves the live streaming I want to do in the future. If I get that done, I can then stream me working on the other side projects. I just need a good URL. Been thinking about it in the back of my mind. I want to see if I can plan it out and maybe shift to that, get it done "quickly" and go back to the other side projects while creating content at the same time. Hmmmm we'll see I need to get the URL figured out. Looking to watch another episode of "Dr. Stone" and maybe that will spark inspiration. If not, I'll also go through some tracks. We'll see. RIP DMX!

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)