DEV Community

Cover image for Day 445 : Cherry Picking
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 445 : Cherry Picking

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty chill day. Had a couple meetings. Reviewed some pull requests and merged them. Reviewed the Web Components I created with my manager to make sure everything looks good. Day went by super quick.

  • Personal : Last night I went through some tracks for the radio show. Watched an episode of Boruto. Did some research for my side project. Went to bed early since I since I had an early meeting.

A shallow lake in Krka Nat'l Park, Croatia surrounded with a forest and waterfalls

Going to finish putting together the radio show tomorrow. It's Bandcamp Friday, so I'll be cherry picking some new joints. I want to get some work done on my side project. Keeping it short, want to get the weekend started! It's a long weekend, so see you on Tuesday.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)