DEV Community

Cover image for Day 488 : Go To Sleep
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 488 : Go To Sleep

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a pretty good day. Had a meeting with my manager. It's time to start thinking about what I want to try and get done next year. Had a impromptu pair programming with a project manager to include a feature in a demo. Started working on the demo for a new blog post. Not bad.

  • Personal : Don't really remember last night, but I do remember watching "Cowboy Bebop" before going to sleep. It was a really good episode.

A shallow lake surround by green trees with waterfalls in Krka Nat'l Park, Croatia

So during my lunch break, I decided to test my new camera while there was light outside (it gets dark so quickly). Good news is that the live streaming worked! Had some issues with installing the app on one device, but not another. Their Android app isn't even on the Google Play store and had to download it from a website. Going to see if the iOS app (which is in the App store) can work on the iPad I use for the radio show and maybe I'll pick up a cheap iPod touch and use that. We'll see. Got some research ahead of me. Definitely want to get some "Cowboy Bebop" watching before I go to sleep. Also, probably go through some tracks for the radio show.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)