DEV Community

Cover image for Day 518 : Loop
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 518 : Loop

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had quite a bit of meetings today. I got up a little earlier to start working on the demo project. Got a bunch of Web Components integrated and added some more functionality. While I was doing that, my coding partner was working on how to deploy the application. During one of our meetings, we got a chance to demo it. It worked for the most part. Got a lot of good feedback. Spent the rest of the day adding another Web Component and work on converting another one to use a UI library. This last one is the biggest one so I left it for last on purpose. haha.

  • Personal : Last night, I worked on the demo application since I knew I would be in a lot of meetings today. I did get to sneak in some coding on my side project. I set up the loop so that it will automatically go from one point of the map to the next in the list. Went to bed pretty early.

Overhead of a beach in Big Sur, CA, USA with large rock formations coming up out the ocean right next to the shore.

Going to see if I can knock out that last Web Component for the demo project so I can take it a little easier tomorrow and work on the radio show during the day. Oh and I attached the arm thing to my van frame and screwed on the projector and aligned it to show the screen. Looks pretty good. Looking forward to watching movies and anime on it.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)