DEV Community

Cover image for Day 565 : Back To Work
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 565 : Back To Work

liner notes:

  • Professional : Another day of meetings. Afterwards, I worked on getting setup on my new personal Chromebook to work on some upcoming workshops and talks.

  • Personal : Last night, I created a quick POC for how I want the front page for my next side project to look and behave. Got a couple of things to smooth out, but I'm pretty happy with the results. Really looking forward to starting back up again. I've learned about some new things that I think will help.

Trunks of trees in a dense forest, some with moss in Puzzlewood, England

Going to see if I can get some stuff done tonight for work so I don't have to do it tomorrow. Plus I want to get the radio show put together. Oh and new episode of "Atlanta" tonight. Going to eat dinner and get back to work.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)