DEV Community

Cover image for Day 640 : Risk
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 640 : Risk

liner notes:

  • Professional : 6 hours of back to back meetings, a brown bag session and holding a workshop. I'm tired. Just got to record this talk and I'm done. I'm thinking I have too many slides and will need to cut it down. Since I gave a workshop for the same event, I can probably cut out the stuff from the talk that I covered in the workshop. Which means I'll need to edit the script I wrote. Wish me luck. I knew the risk when I took the job. haha

  • Personal : Only thing I remember from last night was finishing up the script for my talk. I think I also played around with the layout for my new side project.

Looking out for a cave in Ilhéu De Baixo, Portugal in to the ocean with a large rock formation coming out of the ocean at sunset

Going to record this video because this is the last chance I can do it, haha. Then I'm going to watch some anime, maybe check out some tracks for the radio show and go to bed.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)