DEV Community

Cover image for Day 650 : Stay Away
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 650 : Stay Away

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had bunch of meetings and then spent the rest of the time working on my hackathon project. I think I got it working good enough to record a demo. A lot of my time was actually spent trying to figure out how to record the demo. haha Tried a bunch of things, even put a small scratch on a lens. Luckily it's not really noticeable unless I'm really looking for it. It kind of looks like a small smudge. A small reminder to be careful. I think I may have found a software solution so I'll see if it works out after dinner.

  • Personal : Just worked on my hackthon project. Pretty much it.

An overhead view of a beach in the Maldives with white sands and turquoise water

Going to work on the finalizing the application, demo and presentation. Depending on when I finish, I want to watch some anime and work on the radio show. Going to eat dinner and back to work. Can't stay away, haha.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)