DEV Community

Cover image for Day 754 : Energy
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 754 : Energy

liner notes:

  • Professional : Started the day out with meeting with some folks to plan out some future projects. Then I had a conversation with a team about a feature they've been working on and that I'm making a demo application using it. Did some work on my presentation. Next thing I know, the day is over.

  • Personal : Went through a bunch of tracks last night. Also did some work on my slides. By the end of the night, I didn't have the energy to watch any anime.

Looking across from a lake at a town in Lago di Toblino, Italy with large mountains in the background with some clouds in the valley between the mountains.

Need to pack for my upcoming trips. Really need to make sure I have everything. Going to finish up the pre-show radio show work. Then I want to spend the rest of the night working on my talk. I have next week off and then I'm speaking at a conference the following week, so probably no blog posts for a while.

Have a great next couple of weeks!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)