DEV Community

HashirAKB
HashirAKB

Posted on

Becoming A Blockchain Developer - Day 01

17/01/2022

Hi Guys, I'm Hashir, an average full stack developer who is very passionate about the whole web3 world and here I'm documenting my journey of learning blockchain development. Currently, I'm a full time employee and I'm planning to learn blockchain web app development using the resources availale on the internet. I'm following this whole web3 domain for a long time and now I think this is the perfect time to start. Today I went through some how to become a blockchain developer, The blockchain developer roadmap sort of youtube videos and I think I got an idea about what to do next. I really want to deep dive into all these so that am gonna spend a good amount of time to understand the abc's of the blockchain. Anyway, that's all about today friends. All the best for whatever you're working on too.

Top comments (0)