DEV Community

Joshua Rutkowski
Joshua Rutkowski

Posted on • Updated on

Accepted to Lambda School's iOS Development Course!

Alt Text

Very excited to announce that I was accepted into Lambda School’s iOS Development Course. So excited to be accepted into a top-tier software engineering program!

I chose the start date of October 28th for the Part-Time program and I’m very excited about this new journey. Working 40+ hours a week and participating in the iOS course part-time is going to be challenge - but the sacrifice is worth it!

For anyone who is in Lambda or is an alumni, please, feel free to follow and send encouraging words.

I'll be documenting my journey - stay tuned!

Follow along on Twitter

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
loufranco profile image
Lou Franco

Good luck! Looking forward to hearing how it goes.

Collapse
 
wangxjj123 profile image
Kevin Wang

Hi Joshua,

I'm new to Dev and also interested in the same iOS program part-time. Any feedback so far or advice for someone that is applying? Thank you.