DEV Community

Cover image for I will go in vacation for 3 weeks! To recharge batteries
Antonio | CEO at Litlyx.com
Antonio | CEO at Litlyx.com

Posted on

I will go in vacation for 3 weeks! To recharge batteries

Hi Folks! Antonio here, CEO at Litlyx.

It's been a long time since I took some time off to recharge my batteries.

In the last 4 years, a lot has changed for me:

  • I was a CTO in a startup that failed.
  • I started my freelance work, and it was successful, in my humble opinion (7 mobile applications).
  • I started 3 side businesses and projects that are doing well today.
  • I launched my startup Litlyx and our open-source project - please leave a star to support our journey!

Now, I have not taken an entire week off in years until today.

I'm happy to detach a little bit and recharge my batteries so that in September I can push through all the challenges that a person launching a business should face.

This community has been great to me and has shared so much love and support.

THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!!

We will be back again in September, and I hope you guys will want to follow our journey to become the best open-source, developer-centric, easy, open-source, and self-hostable analytics tool!

Peace,

Antonio

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
anmolbaranwal profile image
Anmol Baranwal

Breaks are very important.
Sometimes, it's very hard to keep going considering all the noise in the world.

Have a great time 🥂

Image description

Collapse
 
litlyx profile image
Antonio | CEO at Litlyx.com

Thanks my friend!

Collapse
 
martinbaun profile image
Martin Baun

All the best Antonio! I understand the need for a break well. Enjoy yourself!

Collapse
 
wasifali profile image
wasifali

Best of luck Antonio. Have the great vacations!
Cheers to your success and a bright future!

Collapse
 
jennavisions profile image
Jenna

Enjoy your vacation! 🌴😎✈️🌞 @litlyx

Collapse
 
syakirurahman profile image
Syakir

Have a great holiday mate