DEV Community

Nihal soni
Nihal soni

Posted on

INTRODUCTION

Hey there!
I'm Nihal student at Vindhya Institute of technology and science Satna(INDIA).Currently I'm in first year of college. I am a computer science student.

I'm Intrested in Full stack Development - Right now I am learning MERN Stack Development . I have interest in DevOps-Cloud computing-Web 3 - Blockchain.

I'm Here to make connection and network with people.
I want to learn in public and share in public. I'm always willing to learn new things. I'm really passionate about coding and I'm always looking for new ways to learn and improve my skills.

I'm excited to start my journey and can't wait to see what the future holds for me.

I'm confident that i have what it takes to be a successful engineer, and I'm looking forward to making a difference in the world.

THANKS,
I Hope you Would like my Introduction

Top comments (0)