DEV Community

Nitin Diwakar
Nitin Diwakar

Posted on

Contribute to OpenSource in this Hacktoberfest 2022

Finally, Hacktoberfest 2022 has here, and this year I have enrolled myself as a contributor and a maintainer. To all aspiring data scientists and analysts who are just getting started: Your best opportunity to support the open source movement is right now.

I have built a repository that compiles various datasets from domains and fields from numerous websites. I also included a recommendation analysis question, so you can choose that one if you're a novice and unsure of what kind of analysis I can perform.

To demonstrate your abilities, you can utilize any analysis tool (such as Jupyter Notebook, PowerBi, Excel, etc.). Don't forget to submit a pull request and to address the issues as well.

I've mentioned the repository links for Hacktoberfest in the end. Please text me if you have any questions about the suggestion for analysis or Hacktoberfest.

Repository Link.

Top comments (0)