DEV Community

Pavlos Vinieratos
Pavlos Vinieratos

Posted on

init commit

Let's get this out of the way. This is my first post!

I wanted to make a blog for the longest time. I never took the time to complete one, even though I tried several times to start one, using static site generators on my own domain.

Yesterday night I read a post from @brunolemos on here, on my phone. It was a technical post like the ones I would like to make, and it looked great on my phone screen, so I made an account (and even put a small monthly donation, I'm a sucker for betas of all kinds 😁). Now it's the next morning, and I am making the first post to explain myself and in a few minutes I'll be typing my first actual post.

Look forward to that! Thank you and see you in the comments soon.

Top comments (0)