DEV Community

rifrhman
rifrhman

Posted on

Confusing!!!

Hello guys...
This is my first article that i want to share to y'all.

I am a begginer on programming, i have a litle knowledge about web development, specially in HTML, CSS, JS and a PHP basic, i wondering what should i do for the future about my carrer, fyi i am a fresh graduate associate information system, when i was on my college i've learning something about programming but i dont have any experience to get working on development.

Many jobs that i've ever seen always needed for experience and stuff, but when i want to apply my CV, i've got nerveous, afraid and i dont know what i want to do.

And now, i want to know guys, how you could be a developer without any experience and get a job ? And how to making experience for related developer ?

Top comments (0)