DEV Community

Cover image for Pre-Wednesday Challenge for devs.
FrontEndWebDeveloping
FrontEndWebDeveloping

Posted on

Pre-Wednesday Challenge for devs.

Hello everybody. I know you're all excited about the dev challenge starting on Wednesday. Well, I'd like to offer you guys a challenge now.

It's also a great chance to be benevolent. Kinda like donating to a charity (except it costs a little time, instead of money). In a nutshell, I'm offering you all a chance to help a young developer and hone you Java Script skills at the same time.

Now, here are the rules of the challenge.

  • To enter: simply comment at the bottom of the page. Comment like this: "I enter the contest."

  • To take the challenge: click this link: challenge link. Then just follow the instructions.

  • The prize: is two fold. 1st, I will click like on all your comments, 2nd, I will write a comment declaring you the winner.

The Small Print

Now, of course you will all want to know the identity of the struggling young developer. Well, I can answer your burning question with one word: me.

My thanks to all who participate.

Top comments (0)