DEV Community

Cover image for Introducing React Lab: A Playground to Experiment with React
Syakir Rahman
Syakir Rahman

Posted on

Introducing React Lab: A Playground to Experiment with React

Hi, Dev community,
I just developed a react app to showcase my own experiments with react. Actually, I developed it to host my tutorial demos that i write on my blog devaradise.com.


But because I thought this project will be useful to other developers that want to experiment with react too, i open-sourced it. You can go to the github project here https://github.com/syakirurahman/react-lab or seeing the live demo here https://www.devaradise.com/lab/react.


There are only 2 experiments for now, a react datepicker and react infinite scroll experiment (I will write the tutorials about that later on my blog).


If you like the project and found that useful, feel free to fork or clone it. And dont forget to star it :D.


What do you think? Do you have any thoughts for this project?

Top comments (0)