DEV Community

Cover image for #12 DevOps Diary: Computer Science and K8s resources
AnaisUrlichs
AnaisUrlichs

Posted on • Originally published at blog.anaisurl.com

#12 DevOps Diary: Computer Science and K8s resources

Welcome beautiful people!

I hope you are all doing well. I was really excited to write this week's newsletter and share these amazing resources with you. I hope you like them/find them interesting 😊

Remember, if you discover anything that you would like to share, just message me, I would love to hear from you.

Let's get started β›³

Top Kubernetes Learning Resources πŸ“–

Let's stay on the practical resources, these websites provide great example projects to learn Kubernetes:

VideosπŸŽ₯

Under the theme "You can learn anything", I am currently doing #100DaysOfKubernetes. If you enjoy this newsletter, chances are high that you would get lots of value from my current and upcoming videos. Have a look 😊

Have a look at the full newsletter here

Top comments (0)