DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Shut up and listen

Lots of stuff going on right now, planning a bunch of interviews. Doing recordings, decided to take my newsletter a bit more serious. And my recommendation for this week "Shut up and listen" if, for example, you want to be a better team player.

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.
Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter

My website appforce1.net
Newsletter, sign up!
Podcast Party

Book: Junior to Senior by Yuri Karabatov

News:

Empower Apps: Antoine part 2

Donny' Monday morning

Coaching for free: Shut up and listen!

Colors One complexionsoftware.com

Signal path in de App Store



Backblaze Cloud Backup
Never Lose a File Again with the World's Easiest Cloud Backup. Back up your Mac or PC just $6/month.

Buzzsprout
Start your own podcast and get a $20 Amazon Gift Card (sent after 2nd paid invoice)

Core Data Workshop by Donny Wals
Gain practical experience with Core Data from the author of Practical Core Data.

Support the show (https://github.com/sponsors/AppForce1)

Episode source