DEV Community

Cover image for 100 days of code: The complete Python Pro Bootcamp
Edwin Boon
Edwin Boon

Posted on

100 days of code: The complete Python Pro Bootcamp

So today I'm starting on a new adventure. I'm a software developer for 8 years now and always build my project in JavaScript and the frameworks that come with it.

However I'm looking for a new challenge and something new to learn but the problem is that I tend to start something new but never finish it, and I think a lot of people tent to do that.

After a bit of thinking I figured that I wanted to learn Python. Its a language with a lot of use cases and a huge job potential. After a bit of searching on Google I stumbled on this course 100 Days of Code: The Complete Python Pro Bootcamp for 2023

And this got my interest. It allows me to do a little code ever single day for a 100 days and learning Python and all that comes with it.

So I can't wait to start my journey as a Python developer and I'll keep posting my leanings for each.

Top comments (0)