DEV Community

Cover image for Day 18 : Complex
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 18 : Complex

liner notes:

  • Professional : Sat in on a couple of talk prep sessions. Been picking up quite a few tips. Also sat in on another presentation on our Benefits. Healthcare is so complex! Other than that, I transferred my Use Case draft write up over to a GitHub branch and did a pull request. Also got a chance to do some research on some things I can do to refactor the code some more.

  • Personal : That GoPro Max is really looking good to me seeing the different reviews and footage. haha. Going to go through some more tracks for this week's radio show. Want to look over an old coding side project before I go to bed.

Arial view of the cliffs of Sagres, Portugal

Tomorrow, I want to make sure that if a user wants, they'll be able to clone the app I made and get it working. If I have time, I'd like to add some styling to it as well. After work, I want to get more tracks reviewed for the radio show and some coding projects.

Have a great day!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)