DEV Community

Cover image for Day 293 : Been So Long
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 293 : Been So Long

liner notes:

  • Professional : Can't believe it's Friday already! The week flew by. Had a team meeting and afterwards helped a team mate with an issue they were having. I basically played a rubber duck and had them walk through their code and asked questions and gave suggestions along the way. They were super happy they got it working. haha. Basically spent the rest of my time working on my slides. It's been so long since I started! haha Also drove to my folks place (which also takes way too long, haha). I've got my presentation next week and want to make sure I have stable internet connection. Plus, some packages I ordered came in.

  • Personal : Last night, went through some tracks for the radio show and worked on my slides till it got too dark for me to think. haha.

View into a lake surrounded by green mountains in Urnersee Lake, Switzerland

Going to finish putting together the radio show tomorrow and watch the newest episode of WandaVision. Depending on when I get that done, I want to go back to my slides. I just have a few more. Been battling with how I want the information laid out.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)