DEV Community

Cover image for Day 439 : Get Ready
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 439 : Get Ready

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a few meetings today. Good thing I got a lot of stuff done yesterday. I did get a chance to work with Open API stuff. I've only done a little bit before, but got to do more this time. Got to demo an application I made showing some bugs were fixed and gave some feedback to the team.

  • Personal : So last night, I noticed that the money I transferred to my crypto wallet finally made it into my account where I could use it to purchase the stuff I wanted to buy. Ordered the equipment and got confirmation, now to wait for my stuff to ship. Studied a little Japanese. Did some research on something I want to get into more in 2022. Watched the latest episode of Marvel's "What If...".

A photo of Spirit Island, AB, Canada with a small island with a few pine trees in the middle of a lake, surrounded by more pine trees and mountains in the distance under very cloudy skies

This week flew by! Going to work on this week's radio show. This time, I'm going to use my new laptop so that way I know I at least I have everything I need to get ready for the radio show. I'm looking to give my old laptop to my folks. I also want to work on my side project so I can do a quick demo of it for a meeting tomorrow night. Let's see how I can get done.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
flyhightech profile image
Bernard Huff

Good article.