DEV Community

Cover image for Day 447 : Wow
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 447 : Wow

liner notes:

  • Professional : Got up early to take part in the planning for a hackathon we are sponsoring in Japan! Really wish I could be there in person. Hopefully soon. Had a couple of other meetings, reviewed some pull requests, helped out with some community questions, and got my blog post submitted to our Content Management System. For the blog post, I had to also create / redo some graphics and turn a video file into a gif.

  • Personal : Last night, I drew up a layout for the events page of my upcoming side project to figure out what data I'll need to have in the database to send to the page. I think I may have worked out some more of the data structure I'll need.

Landscape of Ridgway, CO, United States on a sunny day with few clouds in the sky, mountains in the distance, and hills of tall trees with yellow and orange leaves in the foreground

It's Wednesday which means Marvel "What If". This episode, I think, has Zombies! Going to work on my side project and go through tracks for this week's radio show. We're already half way through the week! Wow!

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)