DEV Community

Cover image for Day 813 : I'm Good
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 813 : I'm Good

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty chill day today. Answered some questions from a team member. Fixed a styling issue that popped up when I demoed my application with a bunch more people joining that I did when doing it myself. Responded to a couple of more folks that reached out and then it was time to call it a half day.

  • Personal : Damn... don't even remember what I did last night. haha Must still be getting over being sick. I'm feeling much better. I know I created the social media posts for the tracks I picked up on Bandcamp. Pretty sure I went through some tracks for the radio show. After that, not sure. haha Probably went to bed.

View from a mountain top looking at other mountains going into the distance with a pretty green landscape under cloudy skies at sunset in Central Highlands, Czech Republic

Since it was a half day, I started working on the radio show early. Put together a bunch of tracks for the playlist. I'm trying to build up a good amount catalog tracks ready to go so I don't have to put together anything while I'm travelling. I'll have to see how many more I'll need to make sure I'm good. I'll be gone for 3 shows. I'll need do that this upcoming week because I'll be gone the following week. It'll be okay.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)