DEV Community

EstherSeyi
EstherSeyi

Posted on

An attempt at the Zuri Internship

I first heard of the Zuri internship from a friend recently, he was applying for it and told me how he had attempted it a few years back when he started coding but quit even before the first task. According to my friend, only the strong hearted made it to becoming one of the finalists and receiving the grand price t-shirt.

I did a quick google search and realised the truth in what I had been told and how it might also be profitable for me as a growing Frontend engineer to participate now that I relatively have the time. A decision had been made, I would participate too and try to make it to the last day. My goal for the eight weeks internship is to make it to the final stage and see how much growth I'm able to acquire then.

Some of the tools that I will be using on this journey include; Figma, Git, HTML and JavaScript.

Top comments (0)