DEV Community

Cover image for Talking about Programming is Tough!
Lee Warrick for Tech Jr

Posted on • Updated on

Talking about Programming is Tough!

I remember back to when I was learning programming for the first time. I thought every variable should be x, y, or z, tried to do everything without functions, and the concept of recursion melted my face off. (Honestly merge sort still melts my face off 🤯)

So for this episode we tried to explain all the concepts we could think of starting off with variables and work our way up in complexity. We don't nail each thing 100% but I think we did OK!

(You can find show notes for this episode on our page.)

play pause Tech Jr

If you like this episode or would like to ask a question, let us know at techjrpodcast@gmail.com or by commenting below.

If you like the show, please subscribe!

Top comments (0)