DEV Community

Cover image for new dev here ....ultra learning?
R.
R.

Posted on

new dev here ....ultra learning?

post 1!
I am building a blog/website to document my journey to a very high level in video games. first off starting with Valorant, Apex Legends, and Starcraft2!

I will be building a cms style blog and using either Vue or some other framework that works faster and responsive. Will work on integrating a twitch embed button that streams my twitch stream or facebook gaming. people will be able to see if im online or not on the front home page. on top of that i will document what worked in coding this blog and what didnt.

ITS LIKE A TWO FOR ONE DEAL A JOURNEY OF CODING AND JOURNEY OF CLIMBING THE LADDER!!!!

going by the high expectations i set for myself i aim to at least update once a week and note down what i have learned. if not 3 posts a week? however it is ultra learning so ITS SORTA ACCELERATED AND FASTER. thank you scott young for the idea.

Top comments (0)