DEV Community

Martin Häusler
Martin Häusler

Posted on

Talk & Event Announcement: Kotlin/Everywhere

Hey all,

I just wanted to let you know that I will be a speaker at the Kotlin/Everywhere event.

What:
The event is organized by GDG Innsbruck (Google Developer Group) and hosted by Txture.

When:
October 10th 2019, 19:00

Where:
At the Txture headquarters (Grabenweg 68, SOHO 2.0), in the beautiful city of Innsbruck, Austria!

Audience:
The event is intended for all developers who are interested in the Kotlin language.

Speakers:
We will have at least two talks, including my own and one by a member of JetBrains, the developers of the Kotlin language!

Attendance Fee:
None! :)

How do I attend?
Just let us know that you'll be attending by subscribing to the event at the Meetup Page.

My Talk:
I will be talking about our journey with Kotlin at Txture. We use it extensively in production, so we have quite the treasure trove of tales to tell ;)

Hope to see some of you there!

Top comments (0)